Home   Product   Webboard   About Us   Article   Contact Us  
SignIn!!
Mobile    
  Shopping Cart
Search:
     Web Stat
Open Web 10/07/2009
Last Update 15/08/2018
All Pageviews
All Products/Service 322
     Product/Service Categories
Product/Service Price Index
View All Categories (322)
 Bangkok Full Day Tours
 Bangkok Half Day Tours
 Bangkok Overnight Tour
 Highlights/ Recommended Tours
 Elephant Tours
 Floating Market Tours
 Bangkok Night
 Dinner Cruises
 Pattaya Tour
 Khao Yai Tours National Park
 Kanchanaburi Tour
 Phuket Tour
 Ayuttaya Tour
 Chiag Mai Tours
 Bangkok-Pattaya-Phuket
 Hua Hin and Cha Am
 Cruise Ship
 Tour Activities
 Golf Tour and Transfer
 Festival and Culture
 Thailand Tour Packages
 Tour Around Thailand
 Esaan Tour
 Thailand Tour Packages 2016-2017
 Tourist Guide Service
 Limousine Car Van Tour Transfer
 Island
 Tailor Made Bangkok
 National Park
 Trekking Adventure
 Partner and Our neighbouring Link
 Hotel
 Air Ticket
 Tour with 5 Star Hotel


     Newsletters

Please input email

     Web Links
Thailand Tour Packages 3Days 2Nights
Thailand Tour Packages 5Days 4Nights
New Old Kingdom Explore 5Days
Thailand Tour Packages 7Days 6Nights
Thailand Tour Packages 12Days 11Nights
Thailand Tour Packages 18Days 17Nights
Thailand Tour Packages 30Days 29Nights
Round Trip Thailand To North and Back to Sea
Package Tour in Thailand







Time! to go "National park tour at Khao Yai" in this season/Must!!                                                    Floating Market Tour (Join-Half day tour) 20 USD/pp                           New & Old Kingdom Explore Thailand 5Days (Hot!) Bangkok- Chiang Mai                Elephant lovers:Elephant Ride& Bath   Amphawa Floating Market Tour  ***No Western Union or Money Gram used on the tour deposit on our tours!!! ,Use only the Paypal(re-check the email on the website.)  Welcome all Cruisers to Thailand

Article
Testimonial Tours of BangkokAsiaTravel (View 5291/Answer 26)

 

BangkokAsiaTravel's Testimonials

The  testimonials and reviews from all our clients and reviews of them about the tours with BangkokAsiaTravel,
To tell you and share real experiences with our Bangkok Tours & Thailand experienced Trip,


Bangkok Tour Review: Thank you very much to join with us and we are "BangkokAsiaTravel.com" try to fulfill your dream holiday and vacation in Bangkok Thailand Tour, Indochina Tour to Vietnam Laos Myanmar and Cambodia.
These are some of our clients opinions and reviews with us in Bangkok Tours and Thailand Tour Packages.

Best regards,

BangkokAsiaTravel Team

Answer No. 0
Many thanks Mike, The your guide and driver were excellent very helpful and made the day very enjoyable. Linda Dingley Village Australia
Linda Osman email
(20/08/2011 22:38:58) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 1
Hi Mike Apologies for the delay but we havent long returned from our trip to Thailand. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour with Bangkok Asia Travel. Our tour guide Ann, was fantastic and really made us feel welcome. She was extremely helpful throughout the day as was our driver. Many thanks for your efficient communication. Kind regards Kerry KERRY GARBETT Extended Services Co-ordinator - Rowley Core Offer Partnership Company Director - Fusion Dance Company
Kerry Garbett email
(10/09/2011 00:43:31) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 2
Hi Mike, How r u!!!! We reach safely to Singapore Except flieght delayed For Three hrs in Bangkok !!! We enjoyed the trip!!! Thanq for take care the children. All the trip u arranged nicely!!! Good U have make our trip wonderful n memorable for life time!!! Thanq once again!!! Regards, Raja. Regards Raja!!
Raja email
(01/07/2012 23:12:52) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 3
Hello Mike, Thanks to you for organizing it so well for us. We had a fabulous time there. Will surely let you know if i wanna book anything in future. Thanks. Janhavi Drolia
Janhavi Drolia email
(11/07/2012 15:16:58) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 4
Dear Somsak Buayaem, thank you very much for this great tour and for the nice photos you have posted. Let's keep in touch when we have friends coming to Thailand, so you can arrange tour for them also. Best regards, Bacta Saketaram
Bacta email
(27/08/2012 18:30:50) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 5
Thanks Mike, your services were great. We enjoyed every moment of it. Will certainly recommend you. Regards Abhishek
Abhishek email
(18/09/2012 22:09:26) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 6
Hi Mike, Thank you very much for organising the Tiger Temple tour. It was a wonderful experience and we all loved it. Its AMAZING. Your guide Charlie and driver Ton were excellent host.We had fun and music along the drive. Ton is an excellent and a safe driver and Charlie very interesting guide. You have a great team. THANK YOU very much. In appreciation I will feature an article on Trip advisor with your website link. cheers vivek
Vivek email
(21/10/2012 23:11:27) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 7
Hello, We were more than pleased with our tour, everything was better than expected, Zam was amazing and we had a wonderful day. I will be recommending your company to everyone we know as we live in Hong Kong and we know many people that travel there often. It was very easy with even having 2 children and 2 older parents, everyone was so, so happy. Thanks so much and we will be contacting you again int he future most surely. Suzanne
Suzanne email
(08/01/2013 23:09:38) IP. 183.89.249.xx
Answer No. 8
Thankyou so much once again for a most enjoyable trip to Floating market tour at Domnoen Saduak Floating Market, and thank you for the photographs. I passed your details onto my friends. Andrew Torz
Andrew Torz email
(19/02/2013 09:02:59) IP. 183.89.249.xxxxxx
Answer No. 9
Jeanette Craike Flt Mkt classic tour 20March201 we had a wonderful day with you both doing a great tour which we both enjoyed greatly I especially enjoyed the wood carving and the Elephant experience but sorry to tell you that the photo'shave not come thru for what reason I dont know however thank you both again for a lovely day Jeanette and Gerald NZ
Jeanette and Gerald NZ email
(28/05/2013 12:47:03) IP. 183.89.249.xxxxxxx
Answer No. 10
Hi Mr. Mike, Yes, we had a good tour and Charlie was great! The only downside was that it was raining during the Tiger Temple tour. And also as a result, the bamboo raft ride was not possible. Anyway, it was still a good tour. Thank you very much. Best regards, CC Tung/Malaysia
CC Tung/Malaysia email
(29/05/2013 10:10:30) IP. 183.89.249.xxxxxxx
Answer No. 11
MR. MIKE I DID THE REVIEW.CHARLIE WAS GREAT. I WILL BOOK WITH YOU NEXT TIME I COME TO THAILAND. GOT BACK HOME 6 HOURS AGO. THANK YOU DON
Don email
(24/12/2013 19:40:46) IP. 171.6.212.xxxxxxxx
Total: 24:               
 
   1 2         Go to: Go




Present Opinion
Description : *
Fun & Emotion Icon Click here for more.
Name : *
E-Mail :
* Please enter the correct number
 
Home  |  Product  |  Webboard  |  About Us  |  Article  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap
(c) 2001- . TARAD.com . All Rights Reserved.
//